Neighborhood Advisory Committee Members

The Neighborhood Advisory Committee (NAC) meets regularly to provide oversight and make recommendations for the Lansdowne-Yeadon Elm Street Program implementation process. NAC members serve three-year terms.

The seven-member NAC consists of:

  • 2 neighborhood residents appointed by Lansdowne Borough Council
    • Erica Goodwin, Rosell Dixon
  • 2 neighborhood residents appointed by Yeadon Borough Council
    • Jacqueline Mosley, Marie Ransom-Jones
  • 1 member of Lansdowne Borough Council
    • Sharon Coleman, Lansdowne Borough President
  • 1 member of Yeadon Borough Council
    • Asher Kemp, Yeadon Borough President
  • 1 neighborhood resident or property owner who is a member of the Lansdowne Economic Development Corporation Board of Directors
    • Jeff Grant, Owner of Nyack Plaza Apartments